KZN Premier’s Cup Fixtures 2023

KZN Premier’s Cup Fixtures 2023 | Royal AM emerged as the champions of the 2022 KwaZulu-Natal Premiers Cup, securing a 2-1 victory over AmaZulu in the final held on Sunday afternoon.

As the new edition of the KZN tournament approaches, anticipation grows regarding which team will claim the championship title. The tournament serves as an exciting prelude to the start of the PSL league in just one week’s time. Six teams are set to participate in the competition, which will follow a knockout format.

Matches will be held at the Sugar Xulu and Prince Magogo stadiums, providing fans with an opportunity to witness thrilling football action as teams battle for supremacy.

Football enthusiasts eagerly await the tournament’s kick-off, with fans and pundits alike speculating on which team will emerge as the new champion of this KwaZulu-Natal tournament. The knockout system adds an element of unpredictability, making each match crucial and raising the stakes for participating teams.

KZN Premier’s Cup Fixtures 2023

Football enthusiasts and supporters will be treated to an exciting display of talent and skill as the teams vie for the coveted title.

Dates Time Team Team Round
22/7/2023 11H00 AmaZulu 2-0 Royal AM QF
14H00 Milford FC 0-0(2-4) Maritzburg United QF
23/7/2023 9H00 Golden Arrows 0-0(3-4) Richard Bay Semi-Final
11H00 AmaZulu 2-1 Maritzburg United Semi-final
16H00 Richard Bay 0-0(4-5) AmaZulu FC (🏆) Final

KZN Premier's Cup Fixtures 2023

The 2023 KZN Premier’s Cup features the following teams:

  • AmaZulu
  • Golden Arrows
  • Milford FC
  • Maritzburg United
  • Royal AM
  • Richards Bay

These six teams will compete against each other in the tournament. The KZN Premier’s Cup provides an opportunity for these teams to showcase their skills and compete for the championship. Football fans will be eager to see which team emerges as the victor in this exciting competition.

Editors’ Picks