List ya Washindi wa Tuzo za NBC 2023

List ya Washindi wa Tuzo za NBC 2023: List of Winners for NBC Premier League 2022-23 Tanzania. The NBC Premier League award for the best player is known as the Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) Player of the Year. It is an annual award given to the players named as the best players in the Tanzania NBC Premier League for the relevant season.

The award is voted by the league board, coaches and representative football stakeholders, thus making it recognized with great respect in the country. Players from all Premier League clubs will be voted on to determine the winner, based on their performance and contribution to the team’s success.

The TFF Player of the Year award considers a variety of factors, including skill, consistency, impact on matches, leadership qualities, and overall influence on the league. It is often seen as a testament to a player’s unique ability and contribution to their team’s success throughout the season.

List ya Washindi wa Tuzo za NBC 2023

Best Player 2022/23 MVP – Fiston Mayele
Best Goalkeeper 2022/23 – Djigui Diarra
Best Defender 2022-23 – Dickson Job
Best Midfielder – Saido Ntibazonkiza (Simba SC)
Best goalkeeper ASFC – Djigui Diarra (Yanga SC)
Best Player ASFC – Bakari Mwamnyeto (Yanga SC)
Best Goal Scorer ASFC – Andrew Simchimba (Ihefu) – 7 Goal
Best Assistant Referee Women’s League – Glory Tesha
Best Stadium Manager – Omari Malule – Highland Estates (Mbeya)
Best Young Player – Lameck Lawi (Coastal Union)
Best Referee Premier League – Jonesia Rukyaa
Best Assistant Referee – Frank Komba
Best Match Commissioner – Isaack Munisi
Fair Play Award – Saido Ntibanzokiza
Goal of the Season – Fiston Mayele
Best Player Championship 2022/2023 – Edward Songo (JKT Tanzania)
Best Player First League – Tungu Kashinje (Stand United)
Best Player U20 League – 2022 – Clement Mzize (Yanga SC)
A disciplined team in the Women’s Premier League – Alliance Girls Football Club
Disciplined Premier League Team – KMC FC
Best Coach of the Season 2022-23 – Nasreddine Nabi (Yanga SC)

List ya Washindi wa Tuzo za NBC 2023

Best XI 2022-23: Djigui Diarra, Dickson Job, Henock Inonga, Bakari Nondo, Shomari Kapombe, Muhamedi Hussein, Mzamiru Yassin, Bruno Gomes, Saido Ntibanzokiza, Fiston Mayele, Chota Chama.

Seti Bora ya Waamuzi

Geita Gold vs Dodoma Jiji (WINNER)

  • ✓ Jonesia Rukyaa
  • ✓ Zawadi Yusuph
  • ✓ Athuman Rajabu
  • ✓ Ally Simba


i. Women’s Soccer Honor Award
ii. Legend Player of the Year Award
iii. Honor Award
President Samiha Hassan Solution
iv. President’s Award

Check also: