Msimamo Ligi Daraja la Kwanza 2023/2024 Championship Tanzania

Filed in Table by on November 19, 2023 0 Comments

Msimamo Ligi Daraja la Kwanza 2023/2024 Championship Tanzania Table Standing. Ligi Daraja la kwanza 23-24 season, The Tanzania Champions League season 2023/2024 began with great anticipation on September 2, 2023 and will provide an exciting and exciting journey for football fans across the country. As the season progresses, the teams will compete fiercely on the field, aiming to earn their place in the history books.

With an expected end date of May 4, 2024, the league promises months of exciting matches, fierce competition and unforgettable events. Fans can expect to witness incredible displays of skill and determination from their favorite teams and players as they fight for victory.

Msimamo Ligi Daraja la Kwanza 2023/2024 Championship Tanzania

1TMA FC11740102825
2KenGold FC117221961323
3Mbeya Kwanza FC11722169723
4Mbuni FC116321981121
5Pamba FC11632168821
6Biashara United FC11533149518
7Mbeya City FC115241313017
8Palisi Tanzania FC115241111017
9Stand United FC1143498115
10Green Warriors FC113441214-213
11Copco FC113261215-311
12Cosmopol tan FC11254916-711
13Transit Camp FC11236914-59
14FGA Talents FC11236713-69
15Pan Africans FC11227616-98
16Ruvu Shooting FC110110223-211

Throughout the extended season, fans will have the opportunity to cheer on their favorite clubs, witness spectacular goals and experience the drama of every match day. From the opening whistle to the final whistle in May, the Tanzania Champions League will continue to captivate football fans and showcase the talent and spirit that defines the game.

Editors’ Picks

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *