Tetesi za Usajili Ligi Kuu Tanzania NBC 2023/2024

Tetesi za Usajili Ligi Kuu Tanzania NBC 2023/2024: Tanzania NBC Premier League transfer news and Rumors NBC 2023/2024, After the registration window was opened following the procedures of the league board under the Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), major league teams have demonstrated their intentions to enhance their squads for the upcoming season of the NBC Tanzania league 2023-24.

Football fans have high expectations of seeing their teams sign players who possess valuable qualities that can contribute to their success in the new league season. During the main registration window, many teams focus on making significant improvements before waiting for the smaller window in the first month.

Several teams have expressed their interest in acquiring experienced players, depending on their specific needs and the level of competition they will be facing. For instance, teams like Simba SC, Yanga SC, Azam FC, and others are aware of the importance of recruiting talented players to perform well in this year’s CAF championship.

It remains to be seen which players these teams will successfully sign and how they will strengthen their squads to increase their chances of achieving success in the upcoming NBC Tanzania league season and CAF championship.

Tetesi za Usajili Ligi Kuu Tanzania NBC 2023/2024

Usajili Simba SC 2023/2024

  1. Luis Miqisoun (Free Agent)
  2. ✅Essomba Onana (Rayon Sports)
  3. Aubin Kramo (ASEC Mimosa)
  4. Che Malone (Coton Sport FC de Garoua)
  5. Ngoma Fabrice

Tetesi za Usajili Ligi Kuu Tanzania NBC 2023/2024

Usajili Yanga Sc 2023/2024

  1. Skudu Makudubela
  2. Zouzoue
  3. ✅Nickson Kibabage (Singida Fountain Gate)

Usajili Azam FC 2023/24

  • ✅Gibril Sillah (From Raja AC)
  • ✅Khalifa Ababakar Fall – Coach of Goalkeeper
  • ✅Ibrahim Diop – Video Analyst
  • ✅Alassane Diao – US Goree
  • ✅Cheikh Tidiane Sidibe – Teungueth
  • ✅Yanick Bangala

Usajili Singida Foutain Gates FC 2023/24

  • Jonas Mkude – Rumors
  • Keneth Muguna – Rumors
  • ✅Yahya Mbegu – Ihefu
  • ✅David Bryson – Yanga
  • ✅Dickson Ambundo – Yanga

Usajili JKT Tanzania 2023/24

  • ✅Hasani Dilunga – Simba SC

Usajili Kagera Sugar

  • ✅Abdallah Shaibu Ninja – Young Africans

Usajili Dodoma Jiji 2023-24

  • ✅Meshack Abraham – Kagera Sugar
  • ✅Gustavo Simon – Coastal Union

Check also: