Wachezaji Wanaolipwa Pesa Nyingi Yanga SC 2023

Wachezaji Wanaolipwa Pesa Nyingi Yanga SC 2023: Highest Paid Players Yanga SC 2023, Yanga SC, or Young Africans Sports Club, is a prestigious football club situated in Jangwani, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Yanga SC has developed as one of Tanzania’s and East Africa’s most beloved and successful football clubs, with a rich history and unshakable enthusiasm for the game.

Their local and regional exploits have earned them a large following of millions of supporters both within and outside of Tanzania. Yanga SC competes in the Tanzanian Premier League, the highest level of Tanzanian football, and has frequently displayed their skill on the field.

They have dominated the league, making themselves the most prosperous club in Tanzanian football history. Their longtime rival Simba Sports Club has frequently found itself pursuing Yanga SC’s heritage, particularly in Tanzania’s pre-independence era.

In addition to their extraordinary achievements, Yanga SC is well-known for their fascinating playing style. They have won over the hearts of supporters all around Tanzania and East Africa with their reputation for playing elegant and beautiful football. They have won a lot of appreciation for their dedication to winning while yet keeping the crowd entertained.

Wachezaji Wanaolipwa Pesa Nyingi Yanga SC 2023

Player Nationality Salary
Aziz Stephan K Burkina Faso Tsh. 23M
Bernado Morisson Ghana Tsh.19M
Fiston Mayele Congo Tsh. 16M
Khalid Aucho Uganda Tsh. 10M
Djigiu Diarra Mali Tsh. 10M

Yanga SC players receive a base salary combined with bonuses for their performances. Additionally, the club offers certain incentives to its players; such as car and housing allowance. It’s important to note that these benefits are not given out on a regular basis, but rather served as additional perks.

Wachezaji Wanaolipwa Pesa Nyingi Yanga SC 2023

Yanga SC Player Salary 2023/24 UPDATED

Player Salary Age
Abdallah Shaibu 1.5Mil 23
Abuutwalib Milshary 2.5Mil 23
Ally Kibwana ShoMilari 1.7Mil 21
Bakari MilwaMilnyeto 5.1Mil 26
Bernard Milorrison 19.2Mil 29
David Bryson 1Mil 20
Denis Nkane 1.1Mil 18
Dickson AMilbundo 1.3Mil 26
Dickson Job 3.4Mil 21
Djigui Diarra 7Mil 27
DjuMila Shabani 8.1Mil 29
Ducapel Miloloko 7Mil 24
Erick Johola Johora 1.2Mil 22
Faridi Milussa 2.5Mil 26
Feisal SaluM 4Mil 24
Fiston Milayele 16Mil 28
Gaël BigiriMilana 6.2Mil 28
Heritier MilakaMilbo 10Mil 28
Khalid Aucho 9Mil 29
Lazarous KaMilbole 4.1Mil 28
SaluMil Abubakar SaluMil 2.3Mil 33
SaluMil Telela 30
Stephane Aziz Ki 22.4Mil 26
Tuisila Kisinda 9.1Mil 22
Yannick Bangala 9Mil 28
Zawadi Milauya 5.2Mil 27

Please Note: Yanga SC do not release publicly the salaries of their players, nor do they have a single set fee structure. This is something that they deem necessary as it gives them flexibility in relation to how much each player should be paid on a month-to-month basis.

Check also: